A great collection from one of the great Liverpool bands of the 80s, contains the classic original versions plus the recently discovered 'lost' US remixes of The Revolutionary Spirit and God Forbid, along with BBC sessions and rare demos and live recordings, many previously unreleased.

Released in 2003.



Disc: 1
1. The Revolutionary Spirit
2. God Forbid
3. Flowers of England
4. The Iron Bed
5. Opium
6. Now You're Perfect
7. No Bleeding
8. Enchanted
9. Thirst
10. The Revolutionary Spirit (US version)
11. God Forbid (US version)

Disc: 2
1. Northern England
2. Now And Forever
3. Crowning Glory
4. Holy Spear
5. Broken Home
6. Infidel
7. God Forbid (live)
8. Miracle Heart (live)
9. Now You're Perfect (slow) (live)
10. Hour Of Need (live)
11. Fruits of the Earth (live)
12. The Revolutionary Spirit (live)

£24.99 plus postage

Price plus postage

More by this artist? Related albums?
Search Here

If you are searching for artists or bands,
put the name in inverted commas
like "Half Man Half Biscuit". Inserting half man half biscuit
would pull out all instances of those words
Use your browser back button to return here