Mystic Records

Tyla Gang - Moonproof

This is the second album from the Tyla Gang, led by former Ducks Deluxe guitarist/vocalist Sean Tyla. The music on 'Moonproof' falls between the boogie riffs of the band's debut 'Yachtless' and the more commercial tunes of Sean's solo releases. Originally released in 1978.



1. Tropical Love 2. Oakland Red 3. It's Gonna Rain 4. Did You Hear It On The Radio 5. Rodeo 6. Spanish Street
7. No Roses 8. American Mother
9. Suicide Jockey 10. Flashing In The Subway

Bonus Tracks

11. Eve Of Destruction 12. Hearts & Nights 13. Lovers In Trouble

It's Gonna Rain

£12.99 plus p&p

Price plus postage

More by this artist? Related albums?
Search Here

If you are searching for artists or bands,
put the name in inverted commas
like "Half Man Half Biscuit". Inserting half man half biscuit
would pull out all instances of those words
Use your browser back button to return here